Advisors

Tom Hassell, CLU, ChFC, AIF  Founder, Wealth Advisor  tom@hassellwealth.com  985-868-9881

Tom Hassell, CLU, ChFC, AIF
Founder, Wealth Advisor
tom@hassellwealth.com
985-868-9881

Sasha Anikina Hassell, CFP  Wealth Advisor  sasha@hassellwealth.com  985-746-3951

Sasha Anikina Hassell, CFP
Wealth Advisor
sasha@hassellwealth.com
985-746-3951

Stephen Hassell, CFP  Wealth Advisor  stephen@hassellwealth.com  985-746-3948

Stephen Hassell, CFP
Wealth Advisor
stephen@hassellwealth.com
985-746-3948

Support Team

Jane Ellender  Financial Services Assistant  jane@hassellwealth.com  985-746-1865

Jane Ellender
Financial Services Assistant
jane@hassellwealth.com
985-746-1865

Kelly Gaudet  Operations Associate  kelly@hassellwealth.com  985-746-3953

Kelly Gaudet
Operations Associate
kelly@hassellwealth.com
985-746-3953

Danielle LeBoeuf  Operations Associate  danielle@hassellwealth.com  985-224-5320

Danielle LeBoeuf
Operations Associate
danielle@hassellwealth.com
985-224-5320

Tammy Allemand  Team Leader  tammy@hassellwealth.com  985-746-3957

Tammy Allemand
Team Leader
tammy@hassellwealth.com
985-746-3957

Hassell Wealth Management is a full-service wealth planning firm serving individual and corporate clients throughout the United States. Hassell Wealth Management has helped our clients meet their financial goals for over 30 years.

A Team Approach

To deliver the best in customer service, we work best as a team. We draw from several professionals in our firm to provide the very best in advice and customer care and will work with your legal and tax professionals to simplify your financial life.

Dynamic Investing

The world is an uncertain place, and so are financial markets. We believe that your investments should have the ability to adapt to changing market conditions.

Designed for Life

We believe in cultivating relationships with our clients and we offer the breadth of services in order to best provide you with the strategies you need as your financial life evolves.

 

or Call 985-868-9881